• Contact
  • Subscribe to
    MEMA
    Newsletter

 








Contact

Contact Us

California
 

 

Ohio
 


Paul Condran, President

+1-310-253-6520

President@MEMASocal.org

 


Kelly Reagan, Chairman

+1-614-645-6254

Chairman-OH@MEMASocal.org
 

Dan Berlenbach, Vice President

+1-562-570-5401

Vice-President@MEMASocal.org
 

 

Darryl Syler, Vice Chairman

+1-614-410-4757

Vice-Chairman-OH@MEMASocal.org
 

Craig Crowder, Treasurer

+1-310-285-2484

Treasurer@MEMASocal.org
 

 

John King, Treasurer

+1-614-645-6104

Treasurer-OH@MEMASocal.org
 

Jannet Malig, Secretary

+1-562-860-2451 ext. 2912

Secretary@MEMASocal.org
 

 

Jim Durand, Secretary

+1-614-688-1137

Secretary-OH@MEMASocal.org
 

Dean Tedtaotao, Sergeant at Arms

+1-310-417-5184

SergeantatArms@MEMASocal.org
 

 

Scott Perry, Sergeant at Arms

+1-614-871-5100

SergeantatArms-OH@MEMASocal.org
 

Katie Mishler, Membership

+1-562-860-2451 ext. 3085

Membership@MEMASocal.org
 

 

Teresa Smith, Membership

+1-614-645-8281

Membership-OH@MEMASocal.org
 

Contact us by mail

Please send your inquires to the following address:

 

Municipal Equipment Maintenance Association

Southern California

345 Foothill Road

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Info@MEMASocal.org

 

Contact us by mail

Please send your inquires to the following address:

 

Municipal Equipment Maintenance Association

Columbus Ohio

4211 Groves Road

Columbus, OH 43232

Info-OH@MEMASocal.org